

RAMAKRISHNA VIDHYA BHAVAN

Affiliated to CBSE,New Delhi, No.1931100

Ramakrishna School Road, Pothigai Nagar, Perambalur – 621212

LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (SMC) 2023 - 2024

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION IN SMC	OCCUPATION	ADDRESS
1	Dr.M.Sivasubramaniam	Chairman	Social Worker	Madhuranjali Illam Vivekanandar Nagar Thuraimangalam Perambalur – 621212
2	S.Sathiya	Member Secretary	Principal, Ramakrishna Vidhya Bhavan, Perambalur.	Madhanagopalapuram, Elambalur Road, Perambalur-621 212
3	M.Rajendran	Member	Retired Deo	19/24, Sivan Kovil Street Arumbavur Veppanthattai Tk Perambalur – 621 103
4	K.N.Jeyaraman	Member	Correspondant, First School.	Athur Road Perambalur – 621212 Ph - 9443164227
5	Dr.Kiruba	Member	Doctor, TRB Hospital, Trichy.	Trb Hospital Thillai Nagar 2 nd Cross Trichy
6	M.Chandra Sekar	Member	Correspondant, Arivalayam High School Perambalur.	218/B, Trichy Road Perambalur – 621212
7	Mrs.R.Sharmila Prasad	Principal Of CBSE School	Principal, Sri Ramakrishna Senior Secondary, Ariyalur.	H-44, J.J.Nagar, Kurumanchavadi, Ariyalur.
8	Mrs.Sharmila	Principal Of CBSE School	Principal, Vidhyamandir School (Cbse), Thamaraikulam, Ariyalur.	Ramco Colony Thamaraikulam Ariyalur
9	Mrs.S.S.Kayalvizhi	Principal Of CBSE School	Principal, Mahatma Public School, Perambalur.	Sri Navami Illam 175/20 North Street Avvaiyar Nagar Thuraimangalam
10	Dr.K.Gobikannan	Parent Member	Doctor, Government Hospital, Veppur.	346/F,Krishna Bhavan Mettu Street Perambalur-621212
11	Mrs.Shenbagam	Parent Member	Asst.Proffessor, Sri Ramakrishna College Of Engineering And Technology.	Middle Street , Nochiyam Post, Perambalur.
12	Mrs.R.Sunanthini	Teacher Member	Teacher, Ramakrishna Vidhya Bhavan, Perambalur.	Chinnamanali Post, Vaiyappamalai Via, Thirunchengodu Tk Namakkal – Dt
13	Mr. Velavan	Teacher Member	PET, Ramakrishna Vidhya Bhavan, Perambalur.	
14	Dr.Kalyana Raman	Principal of Kendriya Vidhyalaya	Principal, Kendriya Vidhyalaya, Perambalur	Kendriya Vidhyalaya, Perambalur.